Anne Torill Østbye

Tittel:
Økonomirådgiver
Telefon:
995 35 501
Epost:
anne.torill.ostbye@mjosanker.no

Erik Tangen

Tittel:
Daglig leder
Telefon:
918 51 781
Epost:
erik.tangen@mjosanker.no

Ingrid Brenden

Tittel:
Personalrådgiver
Telefon:
415 35 518
Epost:
ingrid.brenden@mjosanker.no

Knut Magne Jensen

Tittel:
Administrasjonsleder
Telefon:
918 05 780
Epost:
knut.magne.jensen@mjosanker.no

Kristin Bogen

Tittel:
Rådgiver
Telefon:
913 18 494
Epost:
kristin.bogen@mjosanker.no

Pål Coon Andersen

Tittel:
IKT-rådgiver
Telefon:
416 08 414
Epost:
pal.coon.andersen@mjosanker.no

Per Mørstad

Tittel:
Attføringsleder
Telefon:
913 23 952
Epost:
per.morstad@mjosanker.no

Silje Utkilen

Tittel:
Markeds- og informasjonsleder
Telefon:
906 35 684
Epost:
silje.utkilen@mjosanker.no

Anita Kjeverud

Tittel:
Praksisveileder
Telefon:
415 35 578
Epost:
anita.kjeverud@mjosanker.no

Heidi Lien

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 551
Epost:
heidi.lien@mjosanker.no

Ingrid Svenkerud

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 567
Epost:
ingrid.svenkerud@mjosanker.no

Irma Kristensen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 553
Epost:
irma.kristensen@mjosanker.no

Linda Katrin Blystad

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 554
Epost:
linda.katrin.blystad@mjosanker.no

Maria Faraasen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 582
Epost:
maria.faraasen@mjosanker.no

May-Britt Moen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 552
Epost:
may-britt.moen@mjosanker.no

Merete Baraa

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 527
Epost:
merete.baraa@mjosanker.no

Mette-Mari Johansen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 573
Epost:
mette.mari.johansen@mjosanker.no

Michael Schlømer

Tittel:
Praksisveileder
Telefon:
415 35 579
Epost:
michael.schlomer@mjosanker.no

Silvi Sparr

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 542
Epost:
silvi.sparr@mjosanker.no

Svein Haavard Svendsen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 558
Epost:
svein.haavard.svendsen@mjosanker.no

Marit Bekkevold

Tittel:
Fagkonsulent ARR
Telefon:
415 35 535
Epost:
marit.bekkevold@mjosanker.no

Thomas Liengaard Svarre

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 559
Epost:
thomas.liengaard.svarre@mjosanker.no

Ann Kristin Bessesen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 545
Epost:
ann.kristin.bessesen@mjosanker.no

Anne Lise Grosberghaugen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 549
Epost:
anne.lise.grosberghaugen@mjosanker.no

Anne Winther Tollnes

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 575
Epost:
anne.winther.tollnes@mjosanker.no

Audun Magnus Jensen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 553
Epost:
audun.magnus.jensen@mjosanker.no

Dag Børge Malmo

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent / Næringslivskontakt
Telefon:
415 35 541
Epost:
dag.bjorge.malmo@mjosanker.no

Elin Nordal Eriksen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 574
Epost:
elin.nordal.eriksen@mjosanker.no

Hanne Lagmandsveen Sæthre

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 566
Epost:
hanne.lagmandsveen.sathre@mjosanker.no

Ingunn Olsen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 583
Epost:
ingunn.olsen@mjosanker.no

Jannicke Bekkevold

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 568
Epost:
jannicke.bekkevold@mjosanker.no

Kari Høistad

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 523
Epost:
kari.hoistad@mjosanker.no

Karoline Holte

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 565
Epost:
Karoline.Holte@mjosanker.no

Kristin Sæther

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 581
Epost:
kristin.sather@mjosanker.no

Mari Merethe Nordby

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 576
Epost:
mari.merethe.nordby@mjosanker.no

Marita Eggen Klausen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 543
Epost:
marita.eggen.klausen@mjosanker.no

Markus Løvsletten Opheim

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 548
Epost:
markus.lovsletten.opheim@mjosanker.no

Mona Finborud

Tittel:
Tiltaksleder Avklaring
Telefon:
415 35 536
Epost:
mona.finborud@mjosanker.no

Siw-Randi Junge Aarebrot

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 584
Epost:
siw-randi.junge.aarebrot@mjosanker.no

Anders Dahl

Tittel:
Tiltaksansvarlig
Telefon:
415 35 555
Epost:
anders.dahl@mjosanker.no

Ann-Kristin Manstad

Tittel:
Veileder
Telefon:
415 35 534
Epost:
ann-kristin.manstad@mjosanker.no

Bjørn Øynes

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 556
Epost:
bjorn.oynes@mjosanker.no

Ragnhild Karset Gjermshus

Tittel:
Veileder
Telefon:
415 35 571
Epost:
ragnhild.karset.gjermshus@mjosanker.no

Eirik Strype

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder, grafisk designer
Telefon:
415 35 522
Epost:
eirik.strype@mjosanker.no

Marte Guldbrandsen

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 572
Epost:
marte.guldbrandsen@mjosanker.no

Øystein Melby

Tittel:
Driftsansvarlig
Telefon:
901 18 958
Epost:
oystein.melby@mjosanker.no

Bente Enberget Struperud

Tittel:
Medarbeider
Telefon:
415 35 540
Epost:
bente.e.struperud@mjosanker.no

Kari Østerhaug

Tittel:
Medarbeider
Telefon:
415 35 540
Epost:
kari.osterhaug@mjosanker.no

Kjell Morten Bøe

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 540
Epost:
kjell.morten.boe@mjosanker.no

Knut Kristiansen

Tittel:
Sjåfør
Telefon:
415 35 563
Epost:
knut.kristiansen@mjosanker.no

Laila Husa Løkken

Tittel:
Medarbeider
Telefon:
415 35 540
Epost:
laila.husa.lokken@mjosanker.no

Marit Rønning

Tittel:
Medarbeider
Telefon:
415 35 530
Epost:
marit.ronning@mjosanker.no

May Britt Spangen

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 540
Epost:
may.britt.spangen@mjosanker.no

Stein Tore Enger

Tittel:
Driftsleder
Telefon:
415 35 562
Epost:
stein.tore.enger@mjosanker.no

Anne Kathrine Dølgaard

Tittel:
Fagkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 547
Epost:
anne.kathrine.dolgaard@mjosanker.no

Lise Gleditsch

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 533
Epost:
lise.gleditsch@mjosanker.no

Lise Glorvigen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 532
Epost:
lise.glorvigen@mjosanker.no

Nils Erik Teksum

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 538
Epost:
nils.erik.teksum@mjosanker.no

Erlend Brænden

Tittel:
Sjefskokk
Telefon:
415 35 610
Epost:
erlend.brenden@mjosanker.no

Hege Knatterud Nordtorp

Tittel:
Driftsleder
Telefon:
415 35 585
Epost:
hege.knatterud.nordtorp@mjosanker.no

Ingvild Sæten

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 610
Epost:
invild.saten@mjosanker.no

Rune Veslum

Tittel:
Sjefskokk
Telefon:
415 35 610
Epost:
rune.veslum@mjosanker.no

Amund Arnesen

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 612
Epost:
amund.arnesen@mjosanker.no

Gunhild Lunde

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 612
Epost:
gunhild.lunde@mjosanker.no

Inge Faleide

Tittel:
Driftsleder
Telefon:
415 35 524
Epost:
inge.faleide@mjosanker.no

Line Trettengen

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 612
Epost:
line.trettengen@mjosanker.no

Siw Flatby

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 609
Epost:
siw.flatby@mjosanker.no

Tom Ihler

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 590
Epost:
tom.ihler@mjosanker.no

Torill Engevold

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 612
Epost:
torill.engevold@mjosanker.no

Unni Torp

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 520
Epost:
unni.torp@mjosanker.no

Odd B. Hauge

Tittel:
Næringslivskontakt jobbsenter
Telefon:
415 35 537
Epost:
odd.hauge@mjosanker.no

Per Edgar Johansen

Tittel:
Næringslivskontakt
Telefon:
415 35 539
Epost:
per.edgar.johansen@mjosanker.no

Carolin Mayer-Lassen

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 570
Epost:
carolin.mayer-lassen@mjosanker.no

Geir Habberstad

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent / Næringslivskontakt
Telefon:
415 35 544
Epost:
geir.habberstad@mjosanker.no

Line Negård Jonsson

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 526
Epost:
line.negard.jonsson@mjosanker.no

Maj Sandum Thrane

Tittel:
Tiltaksleder Oppfølging / APS
Telefon:
415 35 521
Epost:
maj.sandum.thrane@mjosanker.no

Svein Petter Wesenlund

Tittel:
Jobbkonsulent
Telefon:
415 35 546
Epost:
svein.wesenlund@mjosanker.no

Astrid Sander

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 530
Epost:
astrid.sander@mjosanker.no

Ola Källgren Rønningsbakken

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 560
Epost:
ola.ronningsbakken@mjosanker.no

Ola Tronsrud

Tittel:
Driftsleder
Telefon:
415 35 560
Epost:
ola.tronsrud@mjosanker.no

Anita Strømsrud Olsen

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 611
Epost:
anita.stromsrud.olsen@mjosanker.no

Cathrine Aandahl

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 564
Epost:
cathrine.aandahl@mjosanker.no

Elin Torp

Tittel:
Driftsleder
Telefon:
415 35 561
Epost:
elin.torp@mjosanker.no

Zing Siu Tan

Tittel:
Arbeidsleder
Telefon:
415 35 530
Epost:
zing.siu.tan@mjosanker.no

Ingunn Nygård

Tittel:
Tiltaksleder VTA
Telefon:
415 35 569
Epost:
ingunn.nygard@mjosanker.no